About

The mission of the NFBPA is embodied in the organization’s commitment to strengthen the position of Blacks within the field of public administration; to increase the number of Blacks appointed to executive positions in public service organizations; and, to groom and prepare younger, aspiring administrators for senior public management posts in the years ahead. For more information about NFBPA or to find out how to join, please visit our membership page.
National Forum for Black Public Administrators Metropolitan Atlanta Chapter.

2016-2018 Executive Board

President
Jared Fields
president@nfbpaatlanta.com

1st Vice President (Membership Chair)
Carlos Scott
membership@nfbpaatlanta.com

2nd Vice President (Programs Chair)
Royce Collins
programs@nfbpaatlanta.com

Treasurer (Budget Chair)
finance@nfbpaatlanta.com

Recording Secretary
secretary@nfbpaatlanta.com

Corresponding Secretary
communications@nfbpaatlanta.com

Immediate Past President
Shamiah Woods Kerney

Committee Appointments
Emerging Leaders Chair (Future Focus)
Kristi-Ann Lungren-Walker
emerging@nfbpaatlanta.com

Marketing Chair
marketing@nfbpaatlanta.com

By-Laws Chair (Elections)
parliamentarian@nfbpaatlanta.com

Corporate Advisory Council Chair
corporate@nfbpaatlanta.com